Township of Greater Madawaska - Unofficial Election Results	ONLINE-IVR REPORT
2022 Municipal Election - 10/24/2022	

Eligible Voters (as of 10/24/2022) Total Ballots Received	5,232 1809	34.58%
Mayor		1800
Deb Giffin	633	35.17%
Jim Hemlin	245	13.61%
Lucie Perrier	26	1.44%
Rob Weir	866	48.11%
Decline to vote this contest	30	1.67%
Councillor - Ward 1		2292
Craig Armstrong	115	5.02%
Amanda Daley	66	2.88%
Don Dilks	139	6.06%
Jeff Levesque	751	32.77%
Chris Norton	258	11.26%
Rob Tripp	852	37.17%
Kurt Viehbacher	77	3.36%
Decline to vote this contest	34	1.48%
Councillor - Ward 2		
Taylor Popkie - Acclaimed		
Councillor - Ward 3		342
Dave Beauchamp	73	21.35%
Lois Thomson	148	43.27%
Mark Tomlin	119	34.80%
Decline to vote this contest	2	0.58%
Trustee, Renfrew County Catholic District School B	Board	
Andy Bray - Acclaimed		
Trustee, Renfrew County District School Board		
Susan Humphries - Acclaimed		
Conseil des Écoles Catholiques du Centre-Est		16
Robert Lemelin	5	31.25%
Daniel Levasseur	6	37.50%
Decline to vote this contest	5	31.25%
Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario		
Colette Stitt - Acclaimed		
DECLINED BALLOTS	1	0.06%
	0	0.000/
BLANK BALLOTS	0	0.00%



