

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24th, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Eligible Voters (as of 10/24/2022)	5,232	
Total Ballots Received	1809	34.58%
Declined Ballots	1	0.06%
Blank Ballots	0	0.00%

	Votes Received	% of Votes
Mayor	1800	
Deb Giffin	633	35.17%
Jim Hemlin	245	13.61%
Lucie Perrier	26	1.44%
Rob Weir	866	48.11%
Decline to vote this contest	30	1.67%
Councillor - Ward 1	2292	
Craig Armstrong	115	5.02%
Amanda Daley	66	2.88%
Don Dilks	139	6.06%
Jeff Levesque	751	32.77%
Chris Norton	258	11.26%
Rob Tripp	852	37.17%
Kurt Viehbacher	77	3.36%
Decline to vote this contest	34	1.48%
Councillor - Ward 2		
Taylor Popkie - Acclaimed		
Councillor - Ward 3	342	
Dave Beauchamp	73	21.35%
Lois Thomson	148	43.27%
Mark Tomlin	119	34.80%
Decline to vote this contest	2	0.58%
Trustee, Renfrew County Catholic District School Board		
Andy Bray - Acclaimed		
Trustee, Renfrew County District School Board		

Conseil des Écoles Catholiques du Centre-Est

Susan Humphries - Acclaimed

The results of this race must be combined with votes from other municipalities. The Town of Petawawa will determine and confirm the final results for this race.

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

Colette Stitt - Acclaimed

Dated at Township of Greater Madawaska on October 25, 2022

Allison Holtzhauer, Returning Officer/Clerk